Free FICO Credit Score Revisited!

January 19, 2009

freefico

Earlier this month, I blogged about getting your free FICO score from MyFICO through their Score Watch trial. Well, now you don’t have to sign up for anything to get your free Equifax FICO score! Just visit this website and register. No credit card required and the website is run by MyFICO and Equifax. But hurry, this is only open to the first 10,000 people! Here’s my FICO score:

freeficoscore

I’m happy with my 738 credit score. Obviously, there’s always room for improvement. And it still beats Warren Buffet’s! My goal is to get to at least 760 by this year by paying off all of my debt (which will improve my debt-to-credit ratio) as well as continuing to pay my bills on time. I’m still on schedule to pay off everything and be completely debt-free by September! I’m excited!

Leave a Reply

