FREE Cash, Bonuses and Money!!

May 31, 2008

I want to give back to you! Here are some free bonuses, free cash, or free money just for opening an account of some kind.

ING Direct – Free $25 instantly if you open an Electric Orange or Orange Savings Account (currently yielding 3%) with at least $250. That’s an instant 10% return just for saving! Start your emergency fund or save up for that new toy!

This is easily my favorite online savings account and I’ve been with them since 2005. Highly recommended with great customer service and competitive rates. You can link the savings account to a checking account from another bank so you don’t even have to switch banks!

Contact me and I’ll send you a referral link. You can only get the bonus if you open through a referral link.

prosperlogo

Prosper – Get $25 free to get started after you fund your first loan as a lender (minimum $50). This is the next revolution in finance called micro-finance where multiple people fund one loan with smaller micro-payments of as little as $50. This spreads the risk across many people and lowers the risk for you.

This is the first person-to-person lending marketplace in America with over 670,000 members and over $130 million in loans.

You can bid on eBay-style loan listings and you can view credit ratings, income information, etc. to help you make a good decision. I personally won’t lend to anyone with less than AA credit and I’m averaging a 9% return on my loans.

Email me and I’ll send you a referral link.

zeccologo

Zecco – Free China Shakes the World book ($15 value) PLUS I’ll personally send you $10 to your Paypal account (must have Paypal account to qualify) when you open and fund your account!

Zecco is the first online broker to offer free stock trades (up to 10 per month with minimum $2500 in equity) or only $4.50 per trade (if less than $2500). No minimums to open and it’s my main online stock broker. Highly recommended if you want to get started with stock trading. Fees are what kill returns so if you can lower fees as much as possible, it really helps your potential capital gains!

Email me and I’ll send you a referral link. Email me again when you open and fund your account and I’ll send you $10 to your Paypal account!

Scottrade – Get 3 free online trades as a sign-up bonus just for opening an account. Scottrade only charges $7 per trade, has local branches across the country and has great customer service! I have my Roth IRA with them and I can’t recommend them enough!

Contact me and I’ll send you a referral link. Your 3 free trades will be available once you open your account.

Sharebuilder – Get a $55 cash bonus (if you’re a Costco member, otherwise $25) to invest. All you have to do is open an account (no minimum) and trade.

Sharebuilder offers automatic trades at $4 a trade or $9.95 real-time trades. ING Direct recently bought them out so you can expect the same level of customer service. Although I prefer Zecco over Sharebuilder as a discount stock broker, this is a good option for anyone who doesn’t have much to invest.

Contact me and I’ll send you a referral link. Your cash bonus will be available 4-6 weeks after your first transaction.

Like the post? Subscribe to this feed!

3 Responses to “FREE Cash, Bonuses and Money!!”

  1. sharafat Says:

    plz help me i need some mony for my minny bussnies

  2. john walker Says:

    This site looks like an advertisement for different banks or trading firms. Anyone with any experience in investing knows that most of if not all of these companies could care less about Christian finance principles. All they want is your money and if they lose it for you they don’t give a damn.
    What you should be telling investors is how to insure their money with investments in GOLD and SILVER. We all have insurance for our life, health, home and autos but only 5% of Americans have insurance for their money which is GOLD and no ETFs are not the same.
    Lets see what the Bible says about it. As far back as the 2nd chapter of Genesis, the bible talks about Gold. Before Adam and Eve are even mentioned, GOLD is. ” … And in that land there was GOLD and the GOLD was good,” Genesis 2:12 or we can fast forward 4000 years and go to the 3rd chapter of Revelation. Most Christians know Revelation 3:20 by heart and Jesus said according to Saint John, ” Behold I stand at the door and knock …” but only 1 in 100,000,000 can quote Revelation 3:18 which is ” I counsel thee to buy of me GOLD tried in the fire so that you may be rich…” Amazingly most Christians who all claim to believe that the Bible is the infallible word of God have no precious metals in their portfolios. We can sit here and debate that Jesus didn’t necessarily mean physical GOLD when he said, ” buy GOLD and get rich,” but I prefer to go with the statement that Jesus said it, I believe it and that settles it.
    Possibly the facts that GOLD is up nearly 600% in the past 10 years and has increased in value for 10 consecutive years may not mean much to most Christians but if the book of Revelation is the prophecy of the endtimes and we are living in that time then why not take Jesus at his word and buy GOLD unless you believe that Jesus doesn’t know what he is talking about. He is only alledgedly the only begotten Son of God so he might actually know what he is talking about when he says to BUY GOLD and GET RICH.


  3. I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot
    more useful than ever before.


Leave a Reply

