Happy Birthday Christian Finance Blog!!

February 11, 2008

birthday-cake-one

Today is the first birthday of Christian Finance Blog! On February 11, 2007, this blog was born as a voice in the personal finance space with a Christian perspective.

I can’t believe it’s already been one year! I pray that it is just the beginning and that this blog will be blessed with many more years to come! Keep on reading and tell your friends about the blog! You are the reason I write what I write! God Bless!

Here are some great posts from one year ago this month:

Get Out of Debt with an Emergency Fund
Do you carry 10 or more credit cards?
My Checking Account: Washington Mutual (WaMu)
Verse of the Day: Don’t Co-sign!!
Did You Know These Bible Facts?

One Response to “Happy Birthday Christian Finance Blog!!”

  1. Tim Ramsey Says:

    I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you.

    Tim Ramsey


Leave a Reply

