I Might Try Zecco Now with No Minimums

June 8, 2007

zecco logo

Zecco is an online stock brokerage firm whose claim to fame was their no fees and free stock trades (up to 10 a day and 40 a month). I’ve been considering opening an account since I first heard of them a few months ago. Now that Zecco has no minimums to open an account (used to be $2500 minimum), I will probably open an account to try it out. I’m currently using Sharebuilder but I don’t like the $15.95 commission to sell stocks. Plus I’m not a big stock trader. Still the free stock trades are very tempting.

Like the post? Subscribe to this feed!

Leave a Reply

