Pray for Virginia Tech

April 18, 2007

vtlogo

In light of the horrible events that took place at Virginia Tech earlier this week, all we can really do is pray. Pray for everyone that’s been affected by this and know that prayer does change things!

I know that we’ve been blasted by the news about this and it seems like it’s all that we’re hearing. It’s depressing, which is exactly why I try to avoid the news. Now, I don’t avoid the news completely, I just don’t meditate and dwell on it.

But anyways, I offer up my prayers and condolences for all affected by this tragedy. We know that there’s a reason for everything and that it will all work together for the good to those who believe! God Bless.

Leave a Reply

